skip navigation
Home 2014 Induction Event About the Hall Past Inductees Gretzky Award Lester Patrick Award News

Class of 2012

Lou Lamoriello

Mike Modano

Eddie Olczyk

Class of 2012 Induction News

U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Ceremony Celebrates American Icons

10/16/2012, 12:30pm MDT
By John Tranchina, Special to USAHockey.com