skip navigation

U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Class of 2022 Announced

By USA Hockey, 09/08/22, 11:45AM MDT


Steve Cash, Jim Johannson, Jocelyne Lamoureux-Davidson, Monique Lamoureux-Morando and Ryan Miller to be Enshrined

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. –  Steve CashJim JohannsonJocelyne Lamoureux-DavidsonMonique Lamoureux-Morando and Ryan Miller will be enshrined into the United States Hockey Hall of Fame as the Class of 2022, it was announced today by USA Hockey.

“These five individuals have had a tremendously positive impact on hockey in America,” said Mike Trimboli, president of USA Hockey. “They have all made countless contributions to the game throughout their impressive careers and their impact will be felt for years to come. We look forward to honoring them as the 50th class of the U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame in November."

The 50th anniversary U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Induction Celebration, which will include the formal enshrinement of the Class of 2022 and also include the presentation of the NHL's Lester Patrick Trophy, will be held November 30, 2022, at the RiverCentre in St. Paul, Minnesota. Tickets are available by clicking here.

Steve Cash

Jim Johannson

Jocelyne Lamoureux-Davidson

Monique Lamoureux-Morando

Ryan Miller

Notes: A virtual media availability with the U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Class of 2022 will take place today (Sept. 8) at 3 p.m. ET. Media wishing to participate should reach out to Dave Fischer at USA Hockey ... U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame inductees are chosen on the basis of extraordinary contribution to the sport of hockey in the United States … The U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame was incorporated in 1969 and inducted its first class in 1973. The Class of 2022 will be the 50th installed to the U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame. To date, there are 195 enshrinees ... The U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Museum, located in Eveleth, Minnesota, is open daily. For hours of operation and admission prices, visit or call 800-443-7825.