skip navigation

U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Induction Celebration Sold Out

By USA Hockey , 11/22/22, 1:15PM MST


50th Anniversary Induction Celebration Set for Nov. 30 in St. Paul

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – The 50th anniversary U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Induction Celebration, which will include the formal enshrinement of the Class of 2022, including Steve Cash (Overland, Missouri), Jim Johannson (Rochester, Minn.), Jocelyne Lamoureux-Davidson (Grand Forks, N.D.), Monique Lamoureux-Morando (Grand Forks, N.D.) and Ryan Miller (East Lansing, Mich.) is sold out.

The event, which will take place at the RiverCentre in St. Paul, Minn., will also include honoring the late Warren Strelow (Mahtomedi, Minn.) with the NHL's Lester Patrick Trophy.

More than 20 current members of the Hall are expected to be in attendance for the 50th anniversary celebration, which will feature Gary Thorne, one of hockey's most iconic voices, as master of ceremonies.

NOTES: The Class of 2022 will be honored on Dec. 1 during the Minnesota Wild-Edmonton Oilers game, as will Lester Patrick Trophy winner Warren Strelow ... For more information on the U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame, click here.