skip navigation

Class of 2017

Left to Right: Kevin Collins, Ron Wilson, Jack ParkerScott Young and Ben Smith were enshrined into the United States Hockey Hall of Fame as the Class of 2017.

Class of 2017 News

Class of 2017 Enshrined into U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame

By USA Hockey 12/13/2017, 6:30pm MST

Kevin Collins, Jack Parker, Ben Smith, Ron Wilson and Scott Young comprise 2017 inductee class; Peter Lindberg and Dave Ogrean receive Lester Patrick Trophy


Videos & More

Induction Speeches

Full Ceremony

LISTEN: Media Teleconference with Class of 2017

Class of 2017