skip navigation

2021 Induction Celebration

Before a capacity crowd at the Denver Marriott Tech Center on Dec. 9, 2021, the U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Class of 2020 – Dean Blais, Tony Granato, Jenny Potter and Jerry York, and Class of 2021 – Stan Fischler, Paul Holmgren and Peter McNab were formally enshrined in a grand celebration hosted by Gary Thorne, one of the sport’s most iconic voices. 

In addition, Lynn Olson (2020) and Jack Barzee (2021) were honored with the Lester Patrick Trophy, presented by the NHL for outstanding service to hockey in the U.S. 

Full Ceremony

Photo Gallery


Class of 2021

Class of 2020

Past Inductees