skip navigation


Currently Selected Tag(s):

Page 8 of 18

Displaying Results 71 - 80 of 178

David Poile Feels Right At Home In Nashville

By Ryan Williamson 12/09/2018, 6:00am MST

Nashville Predators general manager goes into the U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame as winningest GM in NHL history

Hago Harrington's Memory Lives on with Call to U.S. Hockey Hall

By Ryan Williamson 12/08/2018, 6:00am MST

Harrington was the first-ever American-developed player to earn a hat trick in an NHL game

Natalie Darwitz’s Legacy Continues to Grow with Hall of Fame Call

By Ryan Williamson 12/07/2018, 6:00am MST

Minnesota native enters the U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame after more than a decade with Women’s National Team

Steve Levy to Serve as Master of Ceremonies for 2018 USHHOF

By USA Hockey 12/06/2018, 10:00am MST

Class of 2018 to be inducted on Dec. 12 in Nashville

Red Berenson Caps Remarkable Hockey Career with Hall of Fame Nod

By Ryan Williamson 12/05/2018, 11:00am MST

Berenson enters U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame with extensive hockey resume

U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Induction Celebration Sold Out

By USA Hockey 12/05/2018, 9:00am MST

Class of 2018 To Be Formally Enshrined in Nashville Next Wednesday

USHHOF Class of 2018 Announced

By 08/09/2018, 8:45am MDT

Gordon "Red" Berenson, Natalie Darwitz, Leland "Hago" Harrington, David Poile and Paul Stewart to be Inducted

Jim Johannson to Receive 2018 Lester Patrick Trophy

By USA Hockey 08/08/2018, 8:15am MDT

Annual award, one of the most prestigious in hockey, recognizes outstanding service to hockey in the United States

USHHOF Class of 2018 To Be Unveiled Today

By 08/08/2018, 6:45am MDT

Class announced at 1 p.m. ET; Media Teleconference to follow at 2 p.m. ET

Class of 2017 Enshrined into U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame

By USA Hockey 12/13/2017, 6:30pm MST

Kevin Collins, Jack Parker, Ben Smith, Ron Wilson and Scott Young comprise 2017 inductee class; Peter Lindberg and Dave Ogrean receive Lester Patrick Trophy

Page 8 of 18

Displaying Results 71 - 80 of 178